Background-image
Partners
YMCA
Colorado+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Practice schedule for Wednesday, Dec 4 - Saturday, Dec 14

 Practice schedule for Wednesday, Dec 4 – Saturday, Dec 14

Wednesday, Dec 4

6:00 – 7:00 am                Lafayette Y

Regular schedule for Afternoon practices

 

Thursday, Dec 5

Regular practice schedule for afternoon practices

 

Friday, Dec 6

5:30 – 7:00 am               canceled

5:00 – 6:00 pm                Yellow, Brown

5:00 – 6:30 pm                Grey, Black, Gold

 

Saturday, Dec 7              

All workouts and stroke clinics are canceled

 

Monday, Dec 9

5:30 – 7:00 am                canceled

Regular practice schedule for afternoon practices

 

Tuesday, Dec 10

Regular practice schedule

 

Wednesday, Dec 11

Regular practice schedule

 

Thursday, Dec 12

Regular practice schedule

 

Friday, Dec 13

5:30 – 7:00 am                canceled

Regular practice schedule for afternoon practices