Background-image
Regular Practice schedule begins on Jan 6th Monday

Welcome to 2020 WAVES!

 
We hope everyone had a great holiday break and is ready to get back to swim practice. 
 
Regular practice schedule resumes on Monday Jan. 6th Monday.  
 
January Practice schedule...
01/01/2020 (Wednesday)  
01/06/2020 (Monday)  
01/07/2020 (Tuesday)  
01/08/2020 (Wednesday)  
01/09/2020 (Thursday)  
01/13/2020 (Monday)  
01/14/2020 (Tuesday)  
01/15/2020 (Wednesday)  
01/16/2020 (Thursday)  
01/18/2020 (Saturday)  
01/19/2020 (Sunday)  
01/20/2020 (Monday)  
01/21/2020 (Tuesday)  
01/22/2020 (Wednesday)  
01/23/2020 (Thursday)  
01/27/2020 (Monday)  
01/28/2020 (Tuesday)  
01/29/2020 (Wednesday)  
01/30/2020 (Thursday)  
01/31/2020 (Friday)  
 
Please visit the calendar located on the Team Website.