2020 NKSL Schedule Released

The 2020 NKSL Schedule has been released. This season the league will have nine active teams. We will conduct a seven week regular season which will begin with diving on June 9, 2020 and swimming on June 11, 2020. Each team will compete in six regular season meets and have one bye week. The season will conclude with the All-Star Diving Meet on July 22, 2020 and the All-Star Swim Meet and Championship meets during the week of July 27, 2020.

A copy of the regular season and All-Star and Championship Meets can be found at the link below.

2020 NKSL Schedule