2019-2020 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
Banners
United+Rentals
Blue+Grass+Tours
Big+Ass+Fans
Pannell+Swim+Shop
Woodall+Construction
Thurman+Law+Group
Chick-Fil-A
PCI
Lexington+Tent+%26+Awning
Noodles
Montgomery+Bro+Contracting
Marksbury+Farm+Market
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Crowe+Horwath
Forcht+Bank
Most+Valuanle+Pets
My+Logo+Shop
Shumate%2C+Flaherty%2C+Eubanks+%26+Baechtold
The+Allen+Co
boone+creek
CFE
DFC
Geddes
Great+Bagel
Harris
Investments+%26+Fin
Jason%27s+Deli
Langham
The+Justice
Serbpro
US+Bank
UPS
Wild+Thyme
LEXD News Brief - 1/5/2020

1/5/2020

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM LEXD! IT'S 2020! #TEAMLEXD #TEAMUSA

Reminder: If you have any questions swim related please reach out to any of the coaches. Any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact Coach Chrislyn Ruddy – Team Administrator (coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org ).

LEXD Mailing Address: P. O. Box 23231
Lexington KY 40523

BACK TO NORMAL PRACTICE SCHEDULES

We hope everyone had a great winter break! Many would say it was too short! We will be back to normal practice times tomorrow (1/6).

CHAMPIONSHIP MEET QUALIFIERS

See who has qualified for championship swim meets! Click Here

BANNERS – TOMORROW (1/6)!

The first Monday in January is tomorrow (1/6)! Head to banners with some Dol-friends! 10% of all sales comes back to the team!

SWIM MEETS

The 2019-2020 meet schedule can be found HERE.

For swim meet sign-up information click HERE.

UPCOMING MEETS

13 & Over Team Trip (Huntsville, AL) Jan. 16th-Jan.20th: Deadline: PASSED

Z-Freeze (Zionsville, IN) – Jan. 17th-Jan19th: Deadline: PASSED

Cardinal Aquatics Dual Meet (Louisville, KY) – Feb. 15th-16th: Deadline: Feb. 2nd

TEAM HOTELS

Z-Freeze (Zionsville) – CLICK HERE

12 & Under State Championships – CLICK HERE

PRACTICE CHANGES

Richmond: No Practice Wednesday, Jan. 8th (1/8) – Model Meet

Transy: None

Millpond: None

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the coaching or administrative staff!

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Chrislyn (Team Admin) – coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Bryna Reed (Team President) – bryna.reed@gmail.com

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

 

GO DOLPHINS!

Coach Cole