Sunkist Tops Top 5!

Mississippi Swimming has announced the Top 5 swimmers for 2017 and for the third year in a row Sunkist tops the LSC with 58 Top 5 swimmers.  Mississippi Swimming honors the final top 5 ranked swimmers in the recognized individual events for each age group in SCY, LCM and SCM as officially verified and provided by USA Swimming's SWIMS database.

Top 5 swimmers will be recognized at the annual LSC awards banquet to be held at the Hilton Jackson on November 4 ( see event page for ticket info).  Congrats to all our Top 5 swimmers! 


Abby Starnes

Carter Dickey

Laney Do

Abigail Andrews

Chandler Carter

Lily Sammons

Alyssa Watson

Chandler Gibson

Lindsey Patrick

Amelia Lamb

Conner Shearer

Mallory Dickey

Anna Beth Thorne

Eli Adams

Matthew Poulin

Anna Kate Bertolet

Ella Crawford

Max Brooks

Anna Vancor

Emily Herrington

Molly Albritton

Ashton William Heath   

Emma Orr

Natalie Cox

Autumn DeHuff

Emma Sammons

Nicholas Derrick

Avery Alexander

Isabel Dawson

Noah Derrick

Bella Ward Lorence

Isabella Conn

Paige Kessler

Brylee Wall

Jack Smithson

Paisley Albritton

Bryson Andrews

Jalyn Anderson

Rachel Berry

Caitlin Carter

Jessica Blanchard

Sara McGahey

Cameron Fowler

Jillian Russell

Scout Russell

Cameron Knudson

John Michael Oliphant   

Staten Rector

Caroline Herrington

Josh Williamson

Tristan Welch

Caroline Oliphant

Kade Martin

Zoey Peoples

Caroline Thomas

Kham Glass


Carolyn Beard

Kristopher Patrick