PASA Zone All Stars

 Based on their swims at Zone Championships last weekend 33 PASA swimmers have qualified for Zone All Stars.  They will be competing on March 6th in the east Bay against all star teams from 1 South, 2, 3 and 4.

8 and unders - Crystal Bai, Olivia Watson, Genna Gibbons, Colin Giffen, Nathan Nguyen, Ryan Kim, Jerry Yang, Bradley Schoenthaler, and Ethan Chun

9-10s - Milan Hilde-Jones, Fernanda Vejar-Richter, Lena Joseph, Katya Brownstein, Charlotte Cheng, Alex Gao, Aaron Kuo, David Ma and Kelvin Tay

11-12s - Supriya Sharma, Vicky Wong, Kenny Joseph, Albert Gwo, Brian Lei and Trent Tosky

13-14s - Sky Yramategui, Nia Gardner, Jennifer Campbell, Sofia Montoya, Hayley Bergman, Maddie Pont, Winston Wang and Gordon Williams.

Congratulations to all, and Best of Luck to Zone 1 North!  Coaches Hilary Goldschlager and Chris Cox will also be going.