8 Wolverines Qualify to Compete at the Eastern Zone All-Star Meet!
Congratulations to the following Wolverines who qualified for the Metropolotan Eastern Zone All-Star Team: Kate Douglass, Tessa Garces, MiKayla Klein, Brendan Lee, Ryan Lee, Ryan Maierle, Nick Torres and Sabrina Vumbacco. Other Wolverines excelling this weekend were: Jane Bryce, Frankie Garces, Stephan Gray, Holly Johnson, Cameron Matossian, Nora McElroy, Samantha Neuman, Johji Nonanko, Momoka Nonako, Jalen Ramjohn, Meghan Stevens, Chris Torres, Yugo Tsukikawa, and Sarah Vumbacco ! Congratulations to the swimmers and their families !