Good Luck JO Swimmers

The 2012 14 & Under Junior Olympic Championship starts tomorrow evening.

GOOD LUCK to our qualified swimmers!
Alex Aung, Kent Codding, Anthony Grimm, Peter Makin, Richard Myers, Jackson Philippart, Decker Barborek, Kyle Cassidy, Marcelo Coray, Carl Maahs, Fletcher Madsen, Henry Rudisill, Ian Vollmer, Noah Carpenter, Luke Jones, Harry Oldfield, Faith Alston, Alexa Cuomo, Emily Drakopoulos, Allison Hickey, Rylie Kiefaber, Grace Meshanko, Hanna Sun, Theresa Boyd, Maggie Deppe-Walker, Gillian Goodiel, Hannah Hale, Kirstie Henry, Marybeth Myers, Elena Summers, Sarah Ahson, Elise Bourdelais, Grace Gartman, Laura Griffin, Katie Karlinchak, Anna Ober, Rachel Ward, Julia Young & Lauren Young

Check here and on the Mako facebook page over the weekend for updates.