Blue Wave Swimmers excel in the Classroom

The Blue Wave coaching staff is very proud to announce that the following swimmers have been indcuted into the NJHS(National Junior Honor Society) for the 2011-12 school year. 

Noah Manera

Kevin Leahy

Blake Guererro

Varun Singh

Nate McBurney

PJ Cruz

Phillip Cruz

Maegan Nation

Emily Garrigues

Sarah Hannett

Maureen Murphy

Jordan Casavant

Mallory Guarisco

Katie Vasiloff

Jada Borgen

Francesca Alvarez

Skylar Hersh

Dennis Delic

Please congratulate these swimmers at the pool!!