46 Swimmers to compete at the A3 Championship

BlueWave will have 46 swimmers competing at the A3 Championship meet this saturday held at the Berkepely Preparatory pool. This meet is the Championship meet for the developmental league created by club teams in the area to help develop our swimmers in the area. This meet also brings both of our BlueWave branches (Brandon and Cheval) together for the first time in a sanctioned USS meet.

Our BlueWave 2012 A3 Championship Team:

Ricardo Areingdale, Jake Bliss, Jada Borgen, Samantha Brewer, Zoey Carlo, Caitlin Cimeno, Conner Coronado, Phil Cruz, Madison Drablos, Brenden Galluzzo, Mary Hanson, Imani Hilton, Abigail Howard, Madeline James, James Owen, Brady Johnston, Tyler Johnston, Michael Keith, Tristan Kurtz, Madigan Mara, Stephanie Mara, Veronica martinez, Danielle Martino, Max Martino, Lexi McComb, Grace Parker, Erin Quinn, Abdiel Rosario, Jami Rowles, Parker sampson, Zach Sampson, Ruby Schumacher, Jacob Sprenger, Evan Stanislow, Jack Stanislow, Brad Stoker, Kyle Stoker, Collin Talbot, Josh Talbot, Sara Thompson, Bailey Turner, Becca Turner, Breanna Turner, Brennan Turner and Brandon Vergara.

Good luck swimmers and GO BLUEWAVE!!