Background-image
Winter Break Practice Schedule

 
Happy Holidays PVAC Swimmers & Families!

We loved seeing everyone on the ice last week!  We had over 76 skaters!!  GO FROGS!!  On the ice or in the water - what a GREAT team!  Thank you to all for attending our Ruby's Night - we filled up the sign in sheet & more!

Here's the practice schedule for this week (12/24 through 12/29):

Monday, December 24 - No swim today

Tuesday, December 25 - No swim today

Wednesday, December 26 - Green, Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - back in the pool at 5:30pm at PV High

Thursday, December 27 - Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - 5:30pm at PV High

Friday, December 28 - Green, Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - 5:30pm at PV High

Saturday, December 29 - No practice - Coach Jenna leaves for school in Ireland for Winter Season (Have fun Coach Jenna!!)

Monday, December 31 - No swim today

Tuesday, January 1 - No swim today

Wednesday, January 2 - Green, Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - 5:30pm at PV High

Thursday, January 3 - Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - 5:30pm at PV High

Friday, January 4 - Green, Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - 5:30pm at PV High

Saturday, January 5 - Silver, Gold, Senior and Adult Groups - 7:30am

Enjoy the holidays!!!

We'll see you on deck soon!!!