Background-image
WINTER BREAK Practice Schedule 12/23 - 01/03

 WINTER BREAK PRACTICE SCHEDULE at PV High School - DAYTIME PRACTICE ONLY

Monday, December 23 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior, Masters Groups)

Tuesday, December 24 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior, Masters Groups)

Wednesday, December 25 - NO PRACTICE

Thursday, December 26 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior Groups)

Friday, December 27 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior, Masters Groups)

Saturday, December 28 - NO PRACTICE

Monday, December 30 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior, Masters Groups)

Tuesday, December 31 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior, Masters Groups) LAST WORKOUT OF 2013 -

                   HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Wednesday, January 1 - NO PRACTICE  - HAPPY 2014!

Thursday, January 2 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior Groups)

Friday, January 3 - 9:30am (Green, Silver, Gold, Senior, Masters Groups)

Saturday, January 4 - NO PRACTICE