Background-image
Excellence Wisdom: Nashville Aquatic Club: Wednesday, March 5, 2014

 

Southeastern Swimming
 
Picture of USA Swimming
 
 
 
From: USA Swimming (mweinberg@usaswimming.org) You moved this message to its current location.
Sent: Mon 3/03/14 8:02 AM
To: Southeastern Swimming (southeasternswimming@hotmail.com)
 
 

Club Excellence Wisdom Wednesday
March 5, 2014

Club Excellence Wisdom Wednesday: Nashville Aquatic Club

Wednesday, March 5 at NOON ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

With John Morse, Head Coach&  Doug Wharam, Senior Coordinator

 

 

Join Nashville Aquatic Club as they talk about their favorite workouts & drills.

To register for the clinic click here

 

If you are unable to attend the clinic a recording of the webinar will be available within 24 hours of the completion of the session on the Online Clinic page of the USA Swimming Website.