25 Dolphins with All Star Times

At Divisionals Brett Derrenbacher (Free), Andrew Botti (Fly), Carter Sebring (Breast) and Gerritt Broadwater (Back) all got their first All Star Qualifying Times while Maddie Inman (Free), Aly Gibson (Breast), Emely Vela (IM) and Ally Lattner (IM) added to their qualifying events.

The Dolphins finished the season with 25 All Star Qualifiers and 52 total events crushing last year’s totals of 20 All Star Qualifiers and 38 total events.   Great Season Dolphins!!!!

Final All Star Qualifying List

Caleb Davis                  Free, Breast, Fly
Maddie Inman              Free, Back, Fly
Taya Ivanovskaya         Free, Back, Breast, Fly
Andrew Botti                   Fly
Brett Derrenbacher       Free
Raffaele Iorio                 Breast
Sarah Jeremias             Free
Kate Miller                       Breast 
Dillon Dunathan          Free, Back
Aly Gibson                    Free, Breast
Ian Green                      Breast
Sadie Hebert                IM, Free, Back, Fly
Sophia Iorio                  Breast
Carly Sebring               IM, Free, Back, Breast, Fly
Ella Broadwater           Back
Connor Hebert             IM, Free, Back, Fly
Kaitlyn Hunter               IM, Free, Back, Fly
Carter Sebring              Breast
Emely Vela                     IM, Breast
Gerritt Broadwater        Back
Connor Dunathan         Fly
Megan Kane                  Fly
Alexandra Lattner         IM, Back, Fly
Mark Lattner                   Back
Eric Zimmerman           IM, Free, Breast