Austin Fish named Whatcom County Swimmer of the Year

BELLINGHAM - BBST's Austin Fish was named the 2009-2010 Swimmer of the Year for Whatcom County.  Fish placed first at the Washington Boys High School State Championships in the 200 IM, 100 Breast, 200 Medley Relay, and 400 Free Relay.  He also lead Sehome High School to its second consecutive team state title.  Read more...

All Whatcom County Team: Donovan Brogan, Alex Thon, Ryan Newell, Jordan Fish, Daniel Hsieh, Andy Small,
Patrick Gregory, Casey Klipsch, and Gus Evans.