CCU sends 21 players to the ODP National Championships

CC United has had 21 players chosen  to represent the Pacific Zone in the 2020 Olympic Development Program Regional Championships held in Riverside this weekend. Congrats to the following players.



2020 All Stars Youth Cadet Development
CJ Indart West Temkin Ben Larsen Misha Popov
Brodie Sladek Tyler Loney Chase McFarland Ben Forer
  Brock Zamanian Kyle Rosenblatt Jed Johnson
  Grant Watson Andrew Sappal Garret Chivers
  Caleb Boggan Charles Saunders
  Jay Mills    
  Daniel Viscia    
  Max Popov    
  Gil Gvishi    
  Nate Rego