2014 Swim Meet Schedule

 Springwood Swim Team

2014 Draft Meet Schedule

 

                                        

Date/Time                                                   Meet                                        Location

 

Fri, May 30                                           Pot Luck Dinner                                Home

Sat, May 31–8:30am                         Time Trials                                         Home

Sat, June 7 –9:00am                     Oakhurst/Bishop Estates***              Home

Sat, June 14–9:00am                         Livorna*                                            Home

Wed, June 18–9:00am                   Team Picture Day                              Home

Wed, June 18–6:00pm                    Las Trampas*                                   Home

Sat, June 21                                       Walnut Country*                                Away

Mon, June 23                                   Bishop Bash +                                    Bishop Estates

Wed, June 25–6:00pm                  Scottsdale*                                         Away

Sat, June 28–9:00am                 Rancho San Miguel Relays+              RSM

Friday, July 4                           July 4th Fundraiser/Picnic                        Home

Wed, July 9–6:00pm                      Forest Hills                                         Away

Sat-Sun, July 12-13                 Devil Mountain Pentathlon+                  Dana Hills

Wed, July 16–6:00pm                      PHAQ*                                              Away

Saturday, July 19                                         TBA

Wed, July 23–6:00pm                 Rancho San Miguel*                         Home

Sat, July 26                               Crossings Challenge+                         Walnut Country

Sat-Sun, July 26-27                 Woodlands Invitational+                     Woodlands

Sat, August 2                             League Championship                      College Park

Wed, August 6                                Buddy Night                                     Home

Fri-Sun, Aug. 8-10                             City Meet+                                        TBD

Sat-Sun, Aug. 16-17                     County Meet                                      Acalanes

Mon, Aug. 18                                Team Awards Night                          Home

 

 

·        * League meets. League meets are dual meets against  teams in the

  Diablo Community Swim League (DCSL).

·        **Non-League meets are dual meets with teams not in the DCSL.

·        ***Tri-meet with Oakhurst and Bishop Estates.

·        + Invitationals are meets with more than two teams, for which Springwood signs up and pays entry fees per swimmer – RSM Relays, Bishop Bash, Devil Mountain, Crossings Challenge, Woodlands, and City Meet. Bishop Bash is for swimmers who are in the 8 and under age groups.

 

Revised October 19, 2013