Congratulations to Q Meet Qualifiers


Congratulations to the following swimmers who have qualified to swim at the Q meet which will be held Sunday, November 16th at the King County Aquatic Center.  These swimmers must have achieved a Silver time standard by event to swim at this meet.  As a reminder, 11 and over swimmers may not enter any event in which they have achieved a 14&U PNS Short Course Champs time standard for their current age group.  Please congratulate these swimmers when you have a chance!

Cameron Alexander                 Ben Burtner                 Chris Johnson              Lucas Qui       

Kenny Tseng                           Stuart Whitney             Ben Huynh                  Andrew Liu                

Max Liu                                   Blake Powell                Alden Whitney            William Christenson

Alex Hougan                            Trevor Hubble               Wyatt Hubregsen         Jordan Kamimura

Bradley Kimmel                        Andrew Matthews        Cameron Quick           Michael Roush                 

Foster Walston                        James Walz                  Everett Werner           Calvin Werts          

Brett Wilson                            Andrew Wright               Eben Zekarias            Kailey Clark         

Anna Harrison                         Sarah Harrison               Lillian Iuliano              Lucia Iuliano       

Britney McDermott                  Andrea Rachita              Avery Thompson         Sara Wilson          

Abby Burtner                          Cate Burtner                  Avery Campbell           Hannah Dudley    

Annika Eisele                         Hailie Lanoue                 Camden Martin            Payge Rasch     

Kayleia Sias                           Faith Trotter                  Anna Weber                Lauren Wilson       

Clare Wirzbicki                       Madison Wright              Maren Wright              Hannah Barker     

 Sasha Friese                         Florence Ho                 Danielle Johnson            Katherine Lane     

Alexa Nooney                         Naomi Reyes               Jenessa Schulte             Emma Song          

Alyssa Williams                     Lacey Wright