Background-image
TEAM UNIFY/PTAC WEBSITE - PLANNED SYSTEM OUTAGE

The following message has been received from our website host, Team Unify.  As a courtesy, we are notifying our team members so that they are aware that the website will not be accessible during the time frame indicated as Team Unify will be performing system upgrades.

 

TeamUnify System Notification
 
Around 11:00pm Pacific time on 10/30/2014 (12am Mountain, 1am Central, and 2am Eastern on 10/31/2014) we will be performing system upgrades. These upgrades will be approximately one hour in duration. During this time you will be unable to access your team's website. Please be sure to save your work prior to this scheduled time. We apologize for any inconvenience this causes.
 
This will affect individual clubs' TU website, as well as all AMS websites. Please plan accordingly, night owls.