Congratulations to Age Group Invite Qualifiers

 Congratulations to the following swimmers who have met the Gold time standards in order to compete at the February Age Group Invitational.  If you have any questions, please contact your swimmer's coach.  Give these swimmers a congrats when you see them!!!

Stuart Whitney                   Cameron Alexander                   Ben Burtner                        Chris Johnson  

Kailey Clark                        Sarah Harrison                         Lucia Iuliano                        Sara Wilson

Andrew Liu                          Max Liu                                  Abby Burtner                       Cate Burtner

Avery Campbell                   Alyssa Rymer                         Annika Eisele                        Faith Trotter

Anna Weber                        Lauren Wilson                        Clare Wirzbicki                       Madison Wright

William Christenson             Wyatt Hubregsen                    Ben Huynh                            Cameron Quick

Calvin Werts                        Brett Wilson                           Eben Zekarias                         Hannah Barker

Cynthia Czikall                    Sasha Friese                          Danielle Johnson                     Katherine Lane

Camden Martin                    Alexa Nooney                          Naomi Reyes                         Leah Rietema

Kayleia Sias                        Emma Song                            Trevor Hubble                          Drew Kimmel

Everett Werner                    Alex Wright                               Andrew Wright                   Anya Dickinson-Cove

Ariele Howell                        Honor Middleton                       Elaine Rocamora                  Shelvey Swett

Lacey Wright