PEP Relay, Semester 2

Semester 2’s PEP Relay saw over 135 swimmers participating in fun relays. Teams captained by our older swimmers competed in numerous fun relays with teams up to 17 swimmers making their way across the length of the Cilandak pool. Lane 8 was the overall winner on the day coached by Coach Hamzah and Coach Daniel! Winning team members were: Lilli Seubert (captain), Kent Suhadi (captain), Aarya Parab, Billy Ansell, Isa Schulting, Isabelle Carnie, Jakob Mbobela, Justin Lim, Mathilde Verge-Salamon, Rahil Ross, RowanBuchanan, Seira Honda, Seojin Ryu, Shanya Dinata, Tom Winkelhuijzen. Other team captains were, Asia Bonali, Simon Langer, Jamie Jenviphakul, Devin Sula, MinJin Kim, Samantha Webster, Fredric Ngo Dana Pichel, Adriaan Provo Kluit, Stephanie Kieft, Nicholas Parris, Victoria Stacpoole, William Schnieders, Deandra Djunaedi, Alan Rakestraw. Special thanks go to Arun Samak, the father of Kaushik and Abhishek who took an amazing number of photos on the day. You may view these online by signing onto our website, with your email address and password, then go to News, Photo.