Congratulations to Q meet Qualifiers

 Congratulations to all of our Evergreen swimmers who have qualified to compete at the Q meet on Sunday, November 15th at King County Aquatic Center.  Please contact your swimmer's coach for more information.  Give these kids a round of applause when you see them!!!

Joaquin Seymour               Stuart Whitney               Cameron Alexander                Ben Burtner

Will Neer                            Alden Whitney               Wyatt Cole                            Ben Huynh

Andrew Liu                         Max Liu                         William Christenson                Wyatt Hubregsen

Jordan Kamimura                Cameron Quick              Brett Wilson                           Eben Zekarias

Alex Hougan                       James Waltz                 Everett Werner                       Calvin Werts

Andrew Wright                    Hannah Clark                 Kailey Clark                           Haylie Dudley

Lillian Iuliano                       Lucia Iuliano                  Elizabeth McCartney               Margaret Otto

Molly Scriven                      Cecelia Webb                Sara Wilson                           Sarah Harrison

Cate Burtner                        Avery Campbell             Dottie Coleman                       Hannah Dudley

Fay Greenwald                    Anna Weber                   Lauren Wilson                        Maren Wright

Jasmine Anderson                Abby Burtner                Annika Eisele                          Camden Martin

Kayleia Sias                        Clare Wirzbicki              Madison Wright                       Malini Rajbhandari

Hannah Barker                     Megan Wakefield           Lacey Wright