Background-image
Holiday Schedule!!

Due to the Pool Renovations/Enhancements scheduled in the coming weeks, we will need to modify practice times and locations slightly. Thankfully, with school going on break soon, this was a much easier option than having to make adjustments earlier in the season. Below is our Holiday Schedule by week:

Update (9:30 pm Tue, Dec 13) - Due to pool problems this MAY be revised
Update (12:00 pm Wed, Dec 21) - AQUATICS CENTER DELAYED, Thursday will continue with Modified Rec Center Schedule; Time/Place Corrections are in RED below
Update (8:14 pm Sunday, Jan 1): Normal Schedule starting Monday, Jan 2 (Sr Nat 8-9:30 am @ Rec Ctr)
 

Holiday Schedule (Week 1)

Group

Monday 12/19/16

Tuesday 12/20/16

Wednesday 12/21/16

Thursday 12/22/16

Friday  12/23/16

Saturday 12/24/16

Sr Nat/ Sr I

2:00PM-4:00PM

(@REC)

2:00P M-4:00P M

(@REC)

2:00P M-4:00P M

(@REC)

8:00AM-10:30AM

(@REC)

Nat’l:

8:00am-9:30am

Nat’l & I: 3:30pm-6:00pm

(@REC)

CHRISTMAS EVE

NO PRACTICE

SRII

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@REC)

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@REC)

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@REC)

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@REC)

5:00pm-7:00pm

 

(@REC)

Gold Plus

3:30-5:15 pm

(@REC)

3:30pm-5:15pm

(@REC)

3:30pm-5:15pm

(@REC)

3:30-5:15 pm

(@REC)

3:30-5:45 pm

(@AQUA)

Gold

5:00pm-6:15 pm

(@REC)

5:00pm-6:15 pm

(@REC)

5:00pm-6:15pm

(@REC)

5:00pm-6:15pm

(@REC)

5:45-7:30 pm

(@AQUA)

Silver

Combined 6:30pm-7:30pm

(@REC)

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm

(@REC)

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm

(@REC)

 

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm

(@REC)

NO PRACTICE

 
 
 
 

Holiday Schedule (Week 2)

Group

Monday 12/26/16

Tuesday 12/27/16

Wednesday 12/28/16

Thursday 12/29/16

Friday  12/30/16

Saturday 12/31/17

Sr Nat/ Sr I

8:00am-11:00am

(@AQUA)

8:00am-11:00am

(@AQUA)

8:00am-11:00am

(@AQUA)

8:00am-11:00am

(@AQUA)

Nat’l:

8:00am-9:30am

Nat’l & I: 4:00pm-6:30pm

(@REC)

N.Y. EVE TRADITION!!

 

Seniors: 8:00am-11:00am

(@Rec)

 

Gold’s: 8:00am-10:15am

(@AQUA)

SRII

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@AQUA)

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@AQUA)

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@AQUA)

6:30pm-8:30pm

(@AQUA)

4:00pm-6:00pm

(@REC)

Gold Plus

3:30-5:15 pm (@AQUA)

3:30pm-5:15pm (@AQUA)

3:30pm-5:15pm (@AQUA)

3:30-5:45 pm (@AQUA)

3:30-5:45 pm (@AQUA)

Gold

5:00pm-6:45 pm (@AQUA)

5:00pm-6:45 pm (@AQUA)

5:00pm-6:45 pm (@AQUA)

5:00pm-6:45 pm (@AQUA)

5:45-7:30 pm (@AQUA)

Silver

Combined 6:30pm-7:30pm (@AQUA)

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm (@AQUA)

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm (@AQUA)

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm (@AQUA)

Combined: 6:30pm-7:30pm (@REC)

 
 
Thank you,
Loggerhead Aquatics Coaching Staff
 
    
Sponsors (Partners)
Center+for+Health+and+Sports+Medicine
Speedo
USA+Swimming
FL+Swimming
Safe+Sport
Julington+Creek+Plantation
US+Masters+Swimming
USA+Triathlon