Holiday Practice Schedule

The holiday schedule remains the same for all Hendersonville Groups and Asheville/Reuter Black, Orange and Chomp groups with the exception of Christmas and New Year’s Day. 

The schedule remains the same for Senior Development with the exception of

Friday December 29th

7:30-9:30am at zeugner

 

The following is the Holiday schedule for National/Senior C/Junior National groups:

 

Wednesday December 20

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

2-3:30pm swim Zeugner

Thursday December 21

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

Weights/ Dryland 4:30-6pm Reuter

Friday December 22

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

2-3:30pm swim Zeugner

Saturday December 23

8-11am Zeugner

Sunday December 24

Off

Monday December 25

Off holiday

Tuesday December 26

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

2-3:30pm swim Zeugner

Wednesday December 27

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

Weights/ Dryland 4:30-6pm Reuter

Thursday December 28

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

2-3:30pm swim Zeugner

Friday December 29

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

Weights/ Dryland 4:30-6pm Reuter

Saturday December 30

Spartanburg meet all Seniors must attend

Sunday December 31

Off

Monday January 1

Off

Tuesday January 2

7:30-10:30am swim Zeugner

2-3:30pm swim Zeugner

 

Wednesday January 3rd return to normal schedule