NAC Gala

Congratulations to our 26 swimmers who competed at the NAC Gala on 25th of February at the National Aquatic Centre, Dublin.  Between them, they competed in seventy two events.

Competitors on the day were: Aisling Ramsay, Anya Sliwinski, Caoimhe Kelly, Chloe Marshall, Clara Mc Alister, Eabha Byrne, Eanna Buck, Ella Harford, Iseult Mc Govern, Jean Mc Mahon, Jenna Blair, Laura Fahy, Rachel Marshall, Rebecca Nolan, Tia Harford, Bjarne Laudon, Cesar Vargas, Daniel Vargas, Finn Buck, Kieran Galvin, Kjell laudon, Lorcan Flavin, Matthew Nolan, Oison Carroll, Samual Herlihy, Sean Mc Mahon.

Congratulations to Laura Fahy who qualified for Division 2 in 400m Free. 

This was the third Long Course Gala of the season and we saw impressive results and won 8 medals for the club! Congratulations to our young swimmers who were competing in long distance events in 50m format for the first time.