Background-image
Sponsors
JULY & AUGUST SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

    JULY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS 

  • Thursday, July 5 VS RAQ at Fallbrook

                  Swimmers at the pool at 4:00 pm for warm up  Meet starts at 5:00

  • Thursday, July 12 VS ICAC & RST at Palomar College

                 FAST swimmers warm up at 4:45 pm, Meet starts at 5:30

  • Thursday, July 19:  FAST swim-FAST-a-thon, BBQ and JO Fireup Party

               Swimming begins at 4-5:30, BBQ and JO party starts at 5:30

               FAST to provide water and hotdogs- families bring a dish to share and a chair to sit in

  • Saturday July 21 & Sunday July 22

               FAST C MEET

  • Tuesday, July 24  at Fallbrook

               FAST vs LSF- swimmers at the pool at 4:00 to warm up, meet starts at 5:00

  • Thursday July 26-Sunday July 29

               LC Junior Olympics in Coronado

  • Saturday, Aug 4

              NCSSL CHAMPIONSHIP MEET:  Warm up @ 8:30 am, Meet starts at 9:30 am

  • Saturday Aug 11 & Sunday Aug 12

             JO MAX MEET @ Palomar College