Junior Representative Candidates

Voting for the ASI Junior Representative will be this Saturday (1/25) during the Senior Championship meet.  We are excited to announce that your candidates for this year are:  (click each name to learn more about the candidates)

Emily Peery (Little Rock Dolphins)

Ainsley Jenkins (Little Rock Dolphins)

Avery Spencer (NWAA)

Chloe Thompson (NWAA)

Ethan Chriss (NWAA)

Madelyn Lynch (unattached)

Tristan Clanton (Berzerker)