New Executive Board

At our league meeting last evening, a new executive board was voted in. The board serves a 3 year term.

President - Tom Cuticchia (Lakota YMCA)
Vice-President - Miriam Hollan (Lakota YMCA)
Secretary - Regan Hagemeier (Montgomery)
Treasurer - Miriam Hollan (Lakota YMCA)
Scheduler - Bob Burns (Independant)

It was decided that Miriam stay as Treasurer so that accounts do not need to be transfered at this time. Plus, she does a great job keeping us in check!