MSSC recognizes time standard achievements from LCM season and SCY season

MSSC congratulates the following swimmers on their USA Swimming Motivational time standard acheivements from the 2019  LCM and 2019-20 SCY season!

Achieving "A" time standard:
An Bui
Melissa Tran
Ian Doanes
Dante Huynh
Thierno Erdman

Achieving "AA" time standard:
Abigail String
Dominic Kazzi

Achieving "AAA" time standard:
Kasey Basili
Sydney Campbell
Kent Edwards
Rachel Salazar

1st Time Qualifier for the USA Swimming Sectionals:

Dominc Kazzi

For more information on USA Swimming's motivational time standards, please check our link under QT's or email your swimmer's coach with questions.