Background-image
Partners
Millard+North+Booster+Club
NSAA
Metro+Conference
Mercantile+Ink
LEARN TO SWIM

For level information click on the "What level is my child" under the learn to swim tab.

 

Registration is at the pool seating area. 

 

Enter through FRONT DOORS.  Side

doors by the pool will NOT be unlocked

and CANNOT be propped open.

 

COST:  MILLARD RESIDENTS $50.00   NON- RESIDENTS $60.00

Checks made out to Millard Public Schools 

REGISTRATION IS ON A FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS

________________________________________________________________

Fall 2019

Sign ups

8:00 - 9:30 AM August 24th Saturday Sign-Up

6:00 PM August 27th Tuesday Sign-Up

Lessons Sept. 7 to Oct 26

REGISTRATION FORM

Future LTS Dates For MPS Schools

Spring 2020 -

Sign ups Feb.  Sat 22 and Tuesday 25th
Start March 7 Ends April 25


Summer 2020

Memorial Day Monday, May 25

Sign ups May Sat. 9 and Tues 12

Session 1 - June 1-June 11

Session 2 - June 15-June 26

Session 3 - June 29-July 9 - (July 4 is on a Saturday)



Fall 2020

Labor Day Monday, September 7

Sat Aug 29

Tues Sept 1

Sept 12- Oct 31



Spring 2021


Sat - Feb 20  and Tues 23rd

Lessons March 6-April 24



Summer 2021

Memorial Day Monday, May 31

Sign ups Sat. May 15 and Tues 18

Session 1 - June 1-June 10 - Start on Tuesday after Mem day

Session 2 - June 14-June 24

Session 3 - June 28-July 8 - (July 4 is on a Sunday)

 

Fall 2021

Labor Day Monday, September 6

Sat Aug 28 and Tues Aug 31

Sept 11-Oct 30