Background-image
Links
Contact+Our+Coaches
Officials+Link
Time+Standards
Safe+Sport
USA+Swimming
Making+Waves
SI+Swimming
On+Deck+Mobile+App
Speedo
Loy+Chiropractic+Arts
Parementer+Physical+Therapy
Lisa+Spencer
Boys+%26+Girls+Club+of+San+Dieguito
Sponsors
Contact Our Coaches

CONTACT OUR COACHES


COACH EMAIL COACH EMAIL

Joe Benjamin

jbenjamin@bgcsandieguito.org

Anya   Lavoie 

alavoie@bgcsandieguito.org

Nicole Douglas

ndouglas@bgcsandieguito.org

Troy     Marcikic

tmarcikic@bgcsandieguito.org

Richard Contreras

rcontreras@bgcsandieguito.org

Paul  Mazzarelle

pmazzarelle@bgcsandieguito.org

Steve  Ferson

sferson@bgcsandieguito.org

Elizabeth  Schilcher 

lschlicher@bgcsandieguito.org

Bryan Jacobson

bjacobson@bgcsandieguito.org

Gracie Van der Byl

gracevanderbyl@me.com
Armani Kobik akobik@bgcsandieguito.org Chris  Yarranton cyarranton@bgcsandieguito.org

You can also call the RSD Pool at (858) 755-4904