Background-image
Important Dates

2018 Key Dates

 

Registration Opens Monday, March 12
Spring Brunch Sunday, April 8 10:00 am -12:00 pm
First Day Of Practice
Monday, April 23
Penguin Family Dinner Thursday, May 10
Time Trials Saturday, May 12
College Greens Invitational Sunday, May 20
First Swim Meet Saturday, May 19
River Cats Fundraiser Night

Thursday, June 7th: Get tickets by clicking:

https://groupmatics.events/s/other/Parkterrace

Team Picture Friday, June 22
Summer Schedule starts Monday, June 18
Swim-a-thon Monday, June 25
8 and under Age Group party Sunday, July 8
9 - 10 Age Group party Wednesday, July 11
11-14 Age Group party Thursday, July 12
15-18 Raft Trip & BBQ Sunday, July 15
Pasta Night Wednesday, July 18
CHAMPIONSHIPS at Sierra College Friday, July 20 - Sunday, July 22
Giovanni's Pizza following Champs Sunday, July 22
Awards Night Monday, July 23
 
Team Sponsors
Kombat+Soccer
Giannetti+%26+Booms+Orthodontics
ALPHA+Aquatics+and+Performance
Sacramento+Women%27s+Health
Surfside+Dental
Cook+Realty
Lockton
Vic%27s+Ice+Cream
Lacrosse+Fanatic
Alcal
Kate+David+Books
Land+IQ
Sponsors