Background-image
Board of Directors

New Milford Barracudas Board of Directors - 2017/18 

We are a 501c(3) non profit club run by its elected Board of Directors. All members are welcome at Board meetings and are encouraged to be involved in team activities and fundraiser.

President
Jennifer Douglas
president@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Vice President
Kelly MacLaren
vicepresident@newmilfordbarracudas.com


Treasurer
William Lebrando
treasurer@newmilfordbarracudas.com


Secretary
Inga Natoli
secretary@newmilfordbarracudas.com


Marketing Director
Jenn Neeb
marketing@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Fundraising Director
Danielle Lebrando (co-position open)
fundraising@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Webmaster
Kevin MacLaren
webmaster@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Parent Liaisons
Christy Georgoulis
parentadvisor@newmilfordbarracudas.com

 
Sponsors