Background-image
Partners
Team+Sponsors
Peters+Township+Partner+for+Excellence
Swim+Outlet
AMS
Eastern+Zone
PT+Masters+Swimming
Sponsors
Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Committees

Your PTSC Board is here to support our members and coaches.  They are working hard on all the details behind the scenes and are here to help and answer any questions you may have.  Please feel free to contact them.

Board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month.  Members can click here to view the dates, agendas and minutes (requires member login).

Board Members (elected officials)

  Position Name Email Address Phone Number
President Pete Rose phammer65@yahoo.com 724-249-3634 (cell)
Vice President of Membership Kelly Isbell registration@ptsc.org 443-983-7991 (cell)
Secretary Monica Aspinall badaspinal@verizon.net  
Treasurer Jude Lepri treasurer@ptsc.org  
Volunteer Coordinator (interim) Kristen Detwiler volunteers@ptsc.org  
Safety Coordinator Melanie Hurd    

Member at Large 

Vacant    
Member at Large  Andrea Chiodo tayandrea@gmail.com 724-986-6343 (cell)
President Emeritus Kim Mitchell ksm5pitt@gmail.com

 

 

Committees

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
AMS Officials

Tara Rose
Chris Olson
Ashley Mutschler​
Mylla Mihalovich

eye2020vis@verizon.net
olsoncd@hotmail.com
ashley.mutschler
@gmail.com

m.o.mihalovich@gmail.com



 
AMS Representatives

​Amy Stetor
Chrissy Seidling


 
 
Awards/Ribbons

Kristi Piatek

 awards@ptsc.org  
Billing Administrator Cathy Hopta billing@ptsc.org  
Fundraising Kelly Hillebrand kellymanion@hotmail.com  
Great Lake Script Program Alicia Olalde alicia@olalde.org  724-288-7053
Learn-to-Swim

Becky Manhollan

 learn2swim@ptsc.org  
Records Board Maley Augustynowicz maleyaugie@yahoo.com  
Spirit Wear Renee Glover 
Sue Pazuchanics
gloverx5@verizon.net​
mspaz_family@verizon.net
 724-622-2105 ​
Social Events Marsha Molinero molinero1@verizon.net  
Webmaster Kim Mitchell ksm5pitt@gmail.com

 

Communications Renee Ho communications@ptsc.org  
By-Laws Committee Jim Willison jimnlynnwillison@verizon.net  

Meet Management

Kim Mitchell
Kristi Piatek
meets@ptsc.org  
Team Travel John and Andrea Sweeney    
Nominating Committee (2017-18 season)

George Albert*
Joe Glover
​Sue Pazuchanics
Monica Smith

galbert999@gmail.com
gloverx5@verizon.net
mspaz_family@verizon.net

 


* Committee Chair