Background-image
Partners
Team+Sponsors
Peters+Township+Partner+for+Excellence
Swim+Outlet
AMS
Eastern+Zone
PT+Masters+Swimming
Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Committees

Your PTSC Board is here to support our members and coaches.  They are working hard on all the details behind the scenes and are here to help and answer any questions you may have.  Please feel free to contact them.

Board meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month.  Members can click here to view the dates, agendas and minutes (requires member login).

Board Members (elected officials)

  Position Name Email Address Phone Number
President Pete Rose phammer65@yahoo.com 724-249-3634 (cell)
Vice President of Membership Lin Tan registration@ptsc.org  
Secretary Monica Aspinall badaspinal@verizon.net  
Treasurer Maley Augustynowicz treasurer@ptsc.org  
Volunteer Coordinator  Amanda O'Neil volunteers@ptsc.org  
Safety Coordinator Melanie Hurd safety@ptsc.org  

Member at Large 

Christine Bowers christineboronyakbowers@gmail.com  
Member at Large   Vacant    
President Emeritus Kim Mitchell ksm5pitt@gmail.com

 

 

Committees

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
AMS Officials

Tara Rose
Chris Olson
Mylla Mihalovich

eye2020vis@verizon.net
olsoncd@hotmail.com
m.o.mihalovich@gmail.com



 
AMS Representatives

Sam Zinn


 
 
Awards/Ribbons

Kristi Piatek

 awards@ptsc.org  
Billing Administrator Sondra Haag billing@ptsc.org  
Fundraising Kelly Hillebrand kellymanion@hotmail.com  
Great Lake Script Program Jessica McChesney scripptsc@gmail.com.  
Learn-to-Swim

Gina Amos

learn2swim@ptsc.org  
Records Board Maley Augustynowicz maleyaugie@yahoo.com  
Spirit Wear Renee Glover 
Sue Pazuchanics
gloverx5@verizon.net​
mspaz_family@verizon.net
 724-622-2105 ​
Social Events vacant    
Webmaster

Kim Mitchell
Jennifer Ketner

ksm5pitt@gmail.com

 

Communications Renee Ho communications@ptsc.org  

By-Laws/Policies & Procedures

Jim Willison jimnlynnwillison@verizon.net  

Meet Management

Kim Mitchell
Kristi Piatek
meets@ptsc.org  
Team Travel vacant    
Nominating Committee (2018-19 season)

Monica Aspinall*

 

 


* Committee Chair