Background-image
Partners
Shadow+Valley
Walmart
Neutrogena
Speedo
Visit+Bentonville
Starting+Block
Sponsors
League Teams

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS SUMMER SWIM LEAGUE - TEAMS & CONTACTS

Bella Vista Stingrays

Kingsdale Swimming Pool

1 Riordan Drive

Bella Vista, AR 72714

Head Coach – Lisa Richards - greg_richards@sbcglobal.net

 

Bentonville Barracudas

Melvin Ford Aquatics Center

2000 NE Memorial Park Square

Bentonville, AR 72712

Head Coach – Katie Morrison - kmorrison@bentonvillear.com

https://www.bentonvillear.com/350/Parks-Recreation

 

FAC Sharks

Fayetteville Athletic Club

2920 E Zion Road

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Head Coach – Jessie Garrison - jlg036@email.uark.edu

www.fayac.com

 

Har-Ber Ducks

Har-Ber Meadows

800 Founders Park Dr

Springdale, AR 72762

Head Coach – Susan Cunningham - harberducks@gmail.com

 

Mount Sequoyah Marlins

Mount Sequoyah Assembly

150 N Skyline Drive

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Head Coach – Anita Parisi - anitaparisi@sbcglobal.net

http://mountsequoyah.org/

 

Pinnacle Penguins

Pinnacle Country Club

3 S Clubhouse Dr.

Rogers, AR 72758

Head Coach – Bonnie Adams - bonnieadams000@gmail.com

https://thejoysofswimming.com/home/

 

Prairie Grove Piranhas

Prairie Grove Aquatics Center

311 W Butler St

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Head Coach – Liz Braun - liz.braun0@gmail.com

 

Roger Bullfrogs

Rogers Aquatics Center

1707 S 26th St

Rogers, AR 72758

Head Coach – Leanne Jacobson - lean_jac@yahoo.com

https://rogersar.gov/944/Aquatics-Center

 

Shadow Valley Sharks

Shadow Valley Country Club

7001 W Shadow Valley Rd,

Rogers, AR 72758

Head Coach - John Moseley - nwaajohn@gmail.com

www.northwestarkansasaquatics.org

 

Springdale Sea Lions

The Jones Center

922 E Emma Blvd

Springdale, AR 72762

Head Coach – Matt Hervey - mhervey@sdale.org

 

Summer Hawgs

The Jones Center

922 E Emma Blvd

Springdale, AR 72762

Head Coach – Amy May – amy@aquahawgs.org

www.aquahawgs.org

 

Walmart Swim Team

Walton Life Fitness Center

1701 SE 14th St

Bentonville, AR 72712

Head Coach - Tonya Vandermey - tonya.vandermey@yahoo.com

 

Wilson Park Wahoos

675 N Park Ave

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Head Coach – Anita Parisi - anitaparisi@sbcglobal.net

www.aquahawgs.org