Background-image
Corporate Sponsors!
Rowe+%26+Rowe+Smile+Studio
Gateway+Sight+%26+Sound
Jonesboro+A+%26+P+Commission
Dr.+Nicholas+Guinn%2C+MD
St+Bernards+Heart+%26+Vascular
Nucor-Yamato+Steel
Olympus+Construction
Centennial+Bank
St.+Bernards+Healthcare
Elite+Men%27s+Health
Bailey+Contractors
Woods+Masonry
XMC
Hytrol+Conveyor+Company
Waddell+Cole+and+Jones
Dittainc
Remax+Jim+Drake
Board of Directors

 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

 

President: Ashley Ditta (ashley@jonesborojets.com)
Vice Pres: Melissa Rivers (mrivers@jonesborojets.com) 
Treasurer: Jennnifer Boren (jboren@jonesborojets.com)
Secretary: Katie Rae Guinn (kguinn@jonesborojets.com)
Ex-Officio: Jim Byrd (jbyrd@jonesborojets.com)

 

Members:   Travis Fischer (tfischer@jonesborojets.com)
  Silas Orbison (sorbison@jonesborojets.com)
  Brooke Gibson (bgibson@jonesborojets.com)
  Marcie May (mmay@jonesborojets.com)
  John Rowe (jrowe@jonesborojets.com)

 

 

Subcommittees

Fun Committee- Alynda Tucker, Cindy Byrd