Board of Directors

Board of Directors

This is a group of parents who meet monthly to distribute workload, set ATST policies and determine fees. The board is open to new members on a bi-annual basis and participation is strongly encouraged. 

Current Board Members

  • Denise Leckenby - President
  • ​Beth Brown - Clerk
  • Jim Chambers - Treasurer
  • Rebecca Kennedy
  • ​Kirsten Modestow 
  • Christine Selig
  • ​Peter Venman

Mailing Address: Amherst Tritons Swim Team, P.O. Box 2126, Amherst MA 01004