Background-image
Partners
Nextrio
Tucson+Jewish+Community+Center
Arena
Swimoutlet
Safe+Sport
AZ+Swimming
Swimming+World
Clarissa%27s+Logo+Productions
Sponsors
Meet Results
2018 Meet Schedule and Results
Date Location Results
Thursday, June 7 Home v. Indian Ridge Results
Tuesday, June 12 Away @ FAST  
Thursday, June 14 Away @ La Mariposa  
Saturday, June 16 9-18 Invite  
Thursday, June 21  Away @ TCC  
Saturday, June 23 Don Baker Invitational  
Thursday, June 28 AWAY @ ORCAS Results
Saturday, June 30 Muppet Meet for 8 and Unders  
Thursday, July 5 Away @ La Mariposa  
Thursday, July 12 Championship Prelilms  
Friday, July 13 Championship Finals