Background-image
Friends and Partners
Strathcona+County
360+Fitnesss
Government+of+Alberta
Pockit+Self
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Role

Volunteer

Email

President:

Tracey Cyca

president@SilverRays.ca

Vice President:

Doug O'Gorman

vicepresident@SilverRays.ca

Treasurer:

Murray Pearson

treasurer@SilverRays.ca

Secretary:

Jade Palamarek

secretary@SilverRays.ca

Registrar:

Tara Lowry

registrar@SilverRays.ca

Meet Manager:

Jay Gizowski

meetmanager@SilverRays.ca

Director:

Kari Provencher

director1@SilverRays.ca

Competitions Coordinator:

Andrea Wuetherick

competitionscoordinator@SilverRays.ca

Fundraising:

Mike Gelderman

fundraising@SilverRays.ca

Equipment:

Brenda Nolan

equipment@SilverRays.ca

 

Other Volunteer Contacts

Role

Volunteer

Email

Administrator:

Andrew MacKenzie

admin@SilverRays.ca

Communications:

Sarah MacKenzie

communications@SilverRays.ca