Proudly Supported by...
Hall of Fame


Congratulations to this years recipients of our 2019-2020 annual awards

Most Dedicated Pre-Competitive Female Swimmer: Quinn Burgess Dalley

Most Dedicated Pre-Competitive Male Swimmer: Jaxson Warren

Most Dedicated Competitive Female Swimmer: Rachel Slaney

Most Dedicated Competitive Male Swimmer: Joey Cluney

Most Improved Female Swimmer: Emma Dalton

Most Improved Male Swimmer: Daniel Pearce

Most Outstanding Female Swimmer: Amelia Smith

Most Outstanding Male Swimmer: James Traverse

Most Spirited Swimmer: Lauren Purchase

12&Under Female Bluefin of the Year: Isabella Currie

12&Under Male Bluefin of the Year: James Traverse

13-14 Female Bluefin of the Year: Gracie Hardy-Mcdonald

13-14 Male Bluefin of the Year: Daniel Pearce

15&Over Female Bluefin of the Year: Emily Ennis

15&Over Male Bluefin of the Year: Jack Hann

Bluefin Forever Award: Emily Ennis, Hailey St. Croix, Kelsey Dwyer, Wayne Walsh

Alyssa Davis Sunshine Award: Emma Dalton


Most Dedicated Swimmer

Most Improved Swimmer

Most Outstanding Swimmer

Most Spirited Swimmer

Bluefin of the Year