Background-image
Partners
Swim+Canada
CSCTA
True+Sport
Brampton+Sport+Alliance
Team+Aquatics+Supplies
Life+Saving+Society
Club+Excellence
Kiwanis
Boys+%26+Girls+Club+of+Peel
Coaches+of+Canada
Staff

Staff

Head Coach, National Squad

Ulf Ornhjelm

ulf@cobraswimclub.com

Provincial Squad

Tony Cowx

tony@cobraswimclub.com

Festival Squad

Jorge Neves

jorge@cobraswimclub.com

Regional Yellow

Jorge Neves

jorge@cobraswimclub.com

Regional Blue & Development Gold

Taylor Young

taylor@cobraswimclub.com

JSC & Teen Aqua

Taylor Young

taylor@cobraswimclub.com

Intro Navy & Intro White Ian Roopnarine

ian@cobraswimclub.com

Operations Manager

Kim Inglis-Clarke

kim@cobraswimclub.com

Office Manager

Ian Roopnarine

info@cobraswimclub.com