Board Contacts

Board of Directors

The Campbell River Killer Whales Swim Club Board of Directors is comprised of 7 members who are responsible for administering the affairs of the club and supporting the coaching staff over the course of the season. Executive Directors are elected by club members for a two year term, while three directors at large are 1yr terms. The candidacy of members is proposed at the annual meeting which is held every fall at the start of the season. The election of directors, their qualifications and their duties are set out in the BY-LAWS of the club. Without the Board of Directors and everything they do, the club would not run. Board members support the club, by lending their expertise, and supporting the coaches in their continuous efforts to improve the running of the club and its programs.

Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 Season: 

President Jeannette Beauregard
Vice President/Officials Corey Magowan
Club Secretary Chris Hayduk
Club Treasurer Deb Lathangue
Fundraising Billie Vose
Registrar Brian Vose
Meet Manager Lyndsay Langlois
VPS Angela Hartman
Communications Mandy-Rae Krack
Social Co-ordinator Kerry McArthur