Background-image
Sponsors
2018 Meet Schedule
Date Swim Meet
Saturday, June 2 - Sunday, June 3 Cowichan Swim Meet
Saturday, June 16 - Sunday, June 17 Oak Bay Swim Meet
Saturday, June 23 - Sunday, June 24 Courtenay Swim Meet
Friday, June 29 - Sunday, July 1 Nanaimo Swim Meet
Saturday, July 7 - Sunday, July 8 Campbell River Swim Meet
Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16 Salt Spring Island Swim Meet
Saturday, July 21 - Sunday, July 22 Sidney Swim Meet
Friday, August 3 - Sunday, August 5 Regional Championship Swim Meet
Thursday, August 13 - Sunday, August 19 Provincial Championship Swim Meet