Background-image
Executive and Board Members

   Over 40 years of swimming excellence


Georgetown Indoor Pool - 70 Guelph Street, Georgetown, ON L7G 3Z5 (Behind Georgetown District High School) 

Halton Hills Blue Fins 2017/2018 Executives and Board Members

Name Position Contact Information 
Gordana Plackoska President president@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Margot Acton Vice-President vicepresident@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Marg Bennett Treasurer treasurer@haltonhillsbluefins.com
  Secretary secretary@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Sheri Monhemius Marketing  marketing@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Ivana MacIsaac Communications communications@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Guenther Schweigl Meet Manager meetmanager@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Lisa Hartsink Sponsorship sponsorship@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Lisa Hervatin Facilities facilities@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Margaret Bennett Fundraising fundraising@haltonhillsbluefins.com

Guenther Schweigl

Officials officials@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Tracy Harvey Club Admin info@haltonhillsbluefins.com

 

 
HHBF Sponsors
Dr.+Iain+Meldrum+Orthodontist
TD+Canada+Trust
Heritage+Orthodontics
Move+Activity+and+Motion
Royal+Lepage+-+Lisa+Hartsink
StateFarm+%3F+Mike+Francis
Scotia+Bank+-+Barb+Legere
Laurie+Brafield-Fox+iPro+Realty
Pro+Oil+Change+Georgetown
Pita+Pit
Funded+by+the+Government+of+Ontario