Background-image
Executive and Board Members

2019-2020 Executives and Board Members

Name Position Contact Information 

Codrut Vulpoi

President president@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Marg Bennett Vice-President vicepresident@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Lynne Geris Treasurer treasurer@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Marie Paterson Secretary secretary@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Agnes Gajewski Marketing  marketing@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Ivanna MacIsaac Communications communications@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Jamie Wellings Meet Manager meetmanager@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Catherine Champagne Sponsorship & Fundraising Director

sponsorship@haltonhillsbluefins.com

fundraising@haltonhillsbluefins.com

Lisa Hervatin Facilities facilities@haltonhillsbluefins.com

Michael Zuraw

Officials Chair officials@haltonhillsbluefins.com
Tracy Harvey Club Admin info@haltonhillsbluefins.com

 

 
HHBF Sponsors
Pinnacle+Construction
Dr.+Iain+Meldrum+Orthodontist
Move+Activity+and+Motion
Royal+Lepage+-+Lisa+Hartsink
StateFarm+%3F+Mike+Francis
Scotia+Bank+-+Barb+Legere
Pita+Pit
The+Optimist+Club+of+Halton+Hills
Funded+by+the+Government+of+Ontario