Background-image
KAJ GOLD SPONSORS
PIHL+Law
Richardson+GMP
oRCHARD+pLAZA+dENTAL
Pacific+Sport+Okanagan
Okanagan+Peak+Performance
Big+Brothers+Big+Sisters
OUR+LANE+SPONSORS
Blank+Space
Old+Spaghetti+Factory
Orchard+Plaza+Dental
Okanagan+Peak+Performance
WTFast
Wave+Physiotherapy
Lakehouse
CanCADD
Board

 

President president@kelownaaquajets.com

James Pengilly

Vice President vicepresident@kelownaaquajets.com

John Wiman

Treasurer tonyparmar@outlook.com

Max Parmar

Secretary secretary@kelownaaquajets.com

Susan Toyata

Competition Coordinator competition@kelownaaquajets.com

Mike Moore

Officials Coordinator officials@kelownaaquajets.com

Ken Hees

Sponsorship sponsorship@kelownaaquajets.com

Nick Rabinovitch

Compliance Officer compliance@kelownaaquajets.com

Andrew Dickieson

Team Spirit spirit@kelownaaquajets.com

Ashleigh Watson