Background-image
KAJ GOLD SPONSORS
PIHL+Law
Richardson+GMP
oRCHARD+pLAZA+dENTAL
Pacific+Sport+Okanagan
Okanagan+Peak+Performance
Big+Brothers+Big+Sisters
OUR+LANE+SPONSORS
Blank+Space
Old+Spaghetti+Factory
Orchard+Plaza+Dental
Okanagan+Peak+Performance
WTFast
Wave+Physiotherapy
Lakehouse
CanCADD
Coaching staff

 

H2O Coaching Staff
Emil Dimitrov Head Coach & Platinum & Bronze

emil@beyond180sport.com

Stefan Pripoae Gold & All Metal 

stefan@beyond180sport.com

Thomas Robinson Silver

thomas@beyond180sport.com

Ian Dixon Hammerhead & All Metal

dixon.ianj@gmail.com

Emily Epp Copper

coachemilykaj@gmail.com

Taylor Desrosier Junior Jets

coachtaylorkaj@gmail.com

Clara Dickieson Junior Jets

claradickieson32gmail.com

Paul Neupert Junior Jets

pdneupert@gmail.com

Rachel McInnes Junior Jets

coachrachelkaj@gmail.com

 

JBMAC Coaching Staff
Emil Dimitrov Head Coach & Platinum

emil@beyond180sport.com

John Douglas Gold

wjohndouglas@gmail.com

Tina Pomponio Silver

tina@beyond180sport.com

Alex Diaz Bronze & All Metal

alexdiazswims@gmail.com

Madeleine Pequin Junior Jets

peqmaddie@icloud.com

Christina Wright Junior Jets

cdwright1019@gmail.com

 

KFY Coaching Staff
Linda La Lone All Groups

beancone@shaw.ca