Background-image
KAJ SPONSORS
Big+Brothers+Big+Sisters
Orchard+Plaza+Dental
OUR+LANE+SPONSORS
WTFast
John+Wiman+-+National+Bank+Financial
Kelowna+Ford+Lincoln
CanCADD
Contact Us

Head Coach

Emil Dimitrov

emil@beyond180sport.com

Team Manager 

Tina Pomponio

teammanager@kelownaaquajets.com

Registrar & Administration.

New swimmer Inquiries

Maureen Dixon

info@kelownaaquajets.com

President

James Pengilly

president@kelownaaquajets.com

Vice President

Lynette Fourie

sponsorship@kelownaaquajets.com

Equipment Manager

Tina Pomponio

teammanager@kelownaaquajets.com

Officials Coordinator

Krista Reese

officials@kelownaaquajets.com

Secretary

Susan Toyata

secretary@kelownaaquajets.com

Sponsorship

 

sponsorship@kelownaaquajets.com

Competition (home swim meets)

Lesli Meyer

competition@kelownaaquajets.com

Team Spirit                    spirit@kelownaaquajets.com

Treasurer

Tony Parmar

tonyparmar@outlook.com

Compliance Ken Hees compliance@kelownaaquajets.com

 

Kelowna AquaJets

PO Box 29215

Kelowna, BC

V1W 4A7

Canada