Sponsors and Partners
Swim Time Standards

Swimming Time Standards

There are three major levels of time standards used: Regional, Provincial and National. 

National Standards  

Canadian National Standard

Lots of changes to the standards and qualifying procedures. See the competition improvement plan for details.

Provincial Standards

Ontario Provincial Standard

Ontario AA Standard


Regional Standards - 2017-2018

Eastern Ontario Regional Time Standards