Background-image
CONTACT US
Edit

Head Coach - headcoach@killarneysynchro.com

Provincial Stream Coordinator - provincialcoordinator@killarneysynchro.com

President - president@killarneysynchro.com

Vice-president - vicepresident@killarneysynchro.com

Treasurer - treasurer@killarneysynchro.com

Secretary - secretary@killarneysynchro.com

Director, Fundraising - fundraising@killarneysynchro.com

Director, Communications - communications@killarneysynchro.com

Director, Marketing - marketing@killarneysynchro.com

Director, Travel - travel@killarneysynchro.com

Director, Grants and Meets - grantsandmeets@killarneysynchro.com

Newsletter Editor - newsletter@killarneysynchro.com

General Inquiries - info@killarneysynchro.com