Background-image
Partners
Team+Aquatic
Arena
Core+Studios
Sponsors
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Lakeshore Swim Club is governed by a Board of Directors each of whom is elected for a two year term by the membership.  The Club`s Annual General Meeting is held in the fall of each season.  Every board member is assigned a portfolio.  

The Board of Directors general mailbox is board@lakeshoreswimclub.com

 

2016 & 2017 Board of Directors
Name Position Contact Information
Tricia Vargo Co-President/Meet Managment president@lakeshoreswimclub.com
Frank Clarke

Co-President/

Treasurer

president@lakeshoreswimclub.com

treasurer@lakeshoreswimclub.com

Katarina Premovic Secretary secretary@lakeshoreswimclub.com
Tony Field Registrar registrar@lakeshoreswimclub.com
Cheryl Gordon Volunteer Coordinator volunteering@lakeshoreswimclub.com
Christopher Hebert Webmaster webmaster@lakeshoreswimclub.com
Adrienne Staudohar Communications communications@lakeshoreswimclub.com